点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.1
设施
7.3
员工
9.3
性价比
8.2

点评

    Zehavit Salab
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    Great staff, very good breakfast.
    Chris
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月11日

    Great people and great memories

    It’s a little far from the beach
    The hostel was great to meet loads of people. The shop across from the hostel can get you basic supplies and the owner is a great laugh. The hostel staff are all friendly and accommodating and wanting to help in any way. The Mexican worker “Val” is a champion and makes you feel welcome right from your entry.
    Rok
    si

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年9月10日
    This hostel is a crap. Actually it is very old private house far from downtown and is transformed into hostel. The interior is very old. Shower has no pressure and is very dirty. Showers and toilets are in the same place, so no privacy. It is very dark inside hostel. Dorm are really small rooms. In any other hostel you get for 10 euros far more.
    Owner and its volunteers are cool guys and and will help you with anything.
    Marie
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月9日

    L'auberge espagnole

    Not easy to find
    The hostel is not easy to find but once you get in you feel like home. Close to the center though. The owner is particularly helpful and everybody's very nice. Many backpackers from all over the world- this place broadens the mind. Comfy beds, clean bathroom, huge breakfast!
    ar

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月8日
    Bathroom not that comfortable, and far away from the coast although it’s close to bus station (15 min walk) and not far away from “old town”
    Staff was great, breakfast súper (great tea!) and rooms ok
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月2日
    40 min by walk far from Vlora seaside, you’ll need to get the (iper slowly) public bus or a (overpriced) taxi.
    Apparently it is the only backpackers hostel in Vlora. It’s important to support places like this one even though you always expect something more. Money wise, it’s a good choice. The owner is kind and helpful. Interesting people chilling around.
    patrick
    fr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Grzegorz
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月29日
    What happened in the hostel stays in hostel :)
    owen
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月24日

    It's a lovely hostel with great owners and staff. Stay here in your time in Vlorë!

    The location of the hostel is not in the centre of town. This is an easy fix as the bus is very close to get to town/beach/port.
    The owner, Fastim, his wife and kids are all lovely people. Fastim goes out of his way to make sure you have a great time. He is there with the answer to any questions you have to enjoy the city and surrounding area. The breakfast is lovely and filling. The wifi was strong. His support staff are also great guys. My bed was very comfy.
    Jan
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Isan Krasniqi
    al

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月15日
    Every thing is ok
    Neil Ramsay
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月12日

    Basic hostel.

    The place is a bit run down and the water pressure in the shower was not reliable. It is a long way from the new area of town. My tent was very small and smelt of cat.
    There was a relaxed vibe. The breakfast was enjoyable. I could use the kitchen to cook pasta and the fridge to store things. Supermarkets are nearby. Plenty of cafes in the area. The city bus is not far. The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Marco Cuna
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月10日
    Owners are great!! They really helped me with everything. Really nice place
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月8日
    Location is not perfect, but there isn't much to choose from (hostel/budget wise) in Vlora. I was really exhausted the day I stayed and air conditioning would have been great but the room was very warm.
    Nice owner who cultivates a pretty nice atmosphere. All the facilities were adequate or perhaps a little above average. Oddly enough, the location works out quite well for bus/minibus/furgon transport. Just walk down the block to the main roundabout (2 mins) and you can flag down a ride to Tirana or other places. (the hostel is close to the main highway that connects Vlora to the rest of Albania) Also, owner made a few calls for me to sightseeing spots to get me info.
    Christoph
    th

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月7日
    Bad rate if you pay in leke. No pillow Cover Only sofa, no bed (old short and hard) Not much privacy in bathroom Host not really interested in doing his work
    Breakfast
    Jose Martinez
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月7日

    Great value for money

    Maybe the only negative point is that there is no AC in the rooms, so some hot nights could be hard to sleep.
    Great atmosphere! Festim is one of the best hosts I ve ever found since travelling, he is a very kind man and will help you in anything he could. The hostel has simple facilites, but it is great for travelling on budget and being in a nice place to meet people
    Rachel
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月1日

    The host was really accomodating.

    Host was lovely. We made a mistake in our booking and booked one person instead of 2 and he helped make sure that we had somewhere to sleep. The breakfast was delicious also.
    Chris
    sa

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月26日
    lovely hosts who are very helpful.
    Petra
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月21日

    Perfect hostel for backpackers!

    Festim the owner is very friendly and helpful and will make sure you make the most out of your stay in Vlorë. Breakfast is amazing, and the atmosphere in the hostel is great. It's a perfect place for meeting new people and discovering the city and its surroundings.
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月16日
    Very nice host !! Good communication and helpful ! Give us good tips to visit the country
正在载入点评