点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.2
设施
7.1
员工
9.4
性价比
8.0

点评

    Kristin
    de

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月15日

    The albanian hospitality of the owner was unfortunately overlapped by the dirtiness of the H

    The bathroom was inacceptable, dirty, smelly, cold water and water pressure was extremely low. The volunteer by that time had a strange behaviour and seemed to be constantly stoned. His scruffy appearance with smelly and dirty clothes makes guests feel uncomfortable. Kitchen is not clean as well in comparison to other hostels in Albania.
    The owner Festim and his wife Sonila were very friendly and helpful.
    Pietro pietro
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月12日

    Very nice vibes

    The atmosphere is great
    Wumiy
    hu

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月24日
    The host is very friendly.thanks for meeting interesting people in bag packer hostel ~
    Ciro
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    Coffe and Breakfast,Dinnerpartys with delicous Homemades! Raki as Welcomedrink,Great Atmosphere!
    Klaudio
    al

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月22日

    Below my expectations.

    Everything was terrible! Torn sheets, dirty rooms, awful bathrooms, old house with fallen plasters.
    I liked only the effort from Karl to by attentive and kind.
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sacha
    al

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    thesakeris-kourtrajme
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月23日

    ok hostel for a short stopover (off season review)

    (1) No, there was no welcome drink. (2) the shower water pressure is ridiculously low, how can you have decent cleaning drop by drop from a rusty hotwatertank? what a joke.
    (1) Receptionist was very reactive and being friendly, informative. (2) kitchen, wifi, clean bed was offered to me. (3) it was during off season, so, difficult to figure out how social it can be. The tiny convenience store in front of the hostel sells beer in addition to other basic goods, tiny bit more pricey but retailer is fun.
    grold
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roel
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月14日
    The toilets en shower were very basic, not enuf sanitair for the amout of guest is a drama
    The owner was very friendly en helpful, knows a lot about the area, and even more Take the offerd boattrip is 15 euros well spend, you will be away all day on THE BLACK SPARROW with a real pirate captain and very cablebel crew
    Robin
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月12日

    Peaceful place

    In a quiet neighborhood. The staff was very helpful in figuring out what buses we needed to take to our next destination.
    Andrea
    es

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucas
    br

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tudor Gheorghiu
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月29日

    It could be better for the price.

    The hostel is an old house that is not very stylish. The shower place was dirty when I used it.
    The owner of the hostel is very friendly and helpful. The garden in front of the hostel is nice. Good breakfast.
    Natasha
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月27日

    Great stay in Vlora!

    Festim was an amazing host and was always there to help you out and give advice on what to do. The hostel has a nice outdoor area so it's really easy to meet people and a great place to be as a solo traveler! Nice beaches nearby, great break fast and comfortable beds :) I would definitely go back again!!
    Angelika
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月23日
    The bathroom was disgusting. One Bathroom split into 3 Departments, two toilets and a shower. While you take a shower someone can use the toilet. We borrowed some towels, but you couldn´t use them because they smelled so bad. The owner has his own exchange rate, so he gets more money.
    The volunteers were nice.
    arjan papathimiu
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日
    Best hostel I have ever stayed! It makes you feel like home and actually it is an old Albanian home with a garden ! I liked it so much I stayed there three nights Wonderful balcony to hang out with backpackers from all over the world The owner is the most kind man of vlora! It is a must place
    alexandre
    nc

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月21日
    Drunk guests!
    Nice breakfast, cool owner !!
    Harry
    al

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月8日

    A really friendly hostel a bit out of the way.

    The location was pretty far from the water, though the neighborhood has everything you need and there's a bus nearby. The bathroom was clean but looked like it had seen better days, and despite some fans it was so hot even at night.
    Festim and the staff were really helpful and kind. I instantly felt like I was a guest in someone's home. It felt like they were listening to each guest to make sure they felt safe and comfortable. The atmosphere with the other guests was very friendly as well.
    GEMMA ESTRUCH GREGORI
    es

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评