Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Серж Романский
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июня 2018
    Нет претензий, все хорошо.
    Понравился персонал, добрые, искренние, всегда готовы прийти на помощь. Очень красивый вкусный аристократический завтрак, ограничений по времени завтрака нет, это удобно, когда встаёшь поздно.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    Это мой первый хостел в Албании, и я приятно удивлена сервисом, который тут предлагают.

    При бронировании здесь минимального размещения "в шатре" букинг никак не обозначает, что это просто место в саду для моей палатки, внимательнее смотрите фотографии! Но я с бОльшим комфортом заселилась в дормитори (с хорошей скидкой, спасибо хозяевам).
    Атмосферу этого места сложно передать словами. А ещё мне очень нравится быть первой в сезоне и единственной во всем хостеле гостей ;)
    Iurii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kristin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    15 июня 2018

    The albanian hospitality of the owner was unfortunately overlapped by the dirtiness of the H

    The bathroom was inacceptable, dirty, smelly, cold water and water pressure was extremely low. The volunteer by that time had a strange behaviour and seemed to be constantly stoned. His scruffy appearance with smelly and dirty clothes makes guests feel uncomfortable. Kitchen is not clean as well in comparison to other hostels in Albania.
    The owner Festim and his wife Sonila were very friendly and helpful.
    Pietro pietro
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 июня 2018

    Very nice vibes

    The atmosphere is great
    Wumiy
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 мая 2018
    The host is very friendly.thanks for meeting interesting people in bag packer hostel ~
    Ciro
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 мая 2018
    Coffe and Breakfast,Dinnerpartys with delicous Homemades! Raki as Welcomedrink,Great Atmosphere!
    Klaudio
    al

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    22 апреля 2018

    Below my expectations.

    Everything was terrible! Torn sheets, dirty rooms, awful bathrooms, old house with fallen plasters.
    I liked only the effort from Karl to by attentive and kind.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sacha
    al

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    thesakeris-kourtrajme
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 октября 2017

    ok hostel for a short stopover (off season review)

    (1) No, there was no welcome drink. (2) the shower water pressure is ridiculously low, how can you have decent cleaning drop by drop from a rusty hotwatertank? what a joke.
    (1) Receptionist was very reactive and being friendly, informative. (2) kitchen, wifi, clean bed was offered to me. (3) it was during off season, so, difficult to figure out how social it can be. The tiny convenience store in front of the hostel sells beer in addition to other basic goods, tiny bit more pricey but retailer is fun.
    grold
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roel
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 сентября 2017
    The toilets en shower were very basic, not enuf sanitair for the amout of guest is a drama
    The owner was very friendly en helpful, knows a lot about the area, and even more Take the offerd boattrip is 15 euros well spend, you will be away all day on THE BLACK SPARROW with a real pirate captain and very cablebel crew
    Robin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 сентября 2017

    Peaceful place

    In a quiet neighborhood. The staff was very helpful in figuring out what buses we needed to take to our next destination.
    Andrea
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    12 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lucas
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tudor Gheorghiu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 августа 2017

    It could be better for the price.

    The hostel is an old house that is not very stylish. The shower place was dirty when I used it.
    The owner of the hostel is very friendly and helpful. The garden in front of the hostel is nice. Good breakfast.
    Natasha
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 августа 2017

    Great stay in Vlora!

    Festim was an amazing host and was always there to help you out and give advice on what to do. The hostel has a nice outdoor area so it's really easy to meet people and a great place to be as a solo traveler! Nice beaches nearby, great break fast and comfortable beds :) I would definitely go back again!!
    Angelika
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    23 августа 2017
    The bathroom was disgusting. One Bathroom split into 3 Departments, two toilets and a shower. While you take a shower someone can use the toilet. We borrowed some towels, but you couldn´t use them because they smelled so bad. The owner has his own exchange rate, so he gets more money.
    The volunteers were nice.
    arjan papathimiu
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017
    Best hostel I have ever stayed! It makes you feel like home and actually it is an old Albanian home with a garden ! I liked it so much I stayed there three nights Wonderful balcony to hang out with backpackers from all over the world The owner is the most kind man of vlora! It is a must place
Идет загрузка отзывов