Avaliações

7,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,3
Conforto
7,6
Localização
7,2
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Kristin
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    15 de junho de 2018

    The albanian hospitality of the owner was unfortunately overlapped by the dirtiness of the H

    The bathroom was inacceptable, dirty, smelly, cold water and water pressure was extremely low. The volunteer by that time had a strange behaviour and seemed to be constantly stoned. His scruffy appearance with smelly and dirty clothes makes guests feel uncomfortable. Kitchen is not clean as well in comparison to other hostels in Albania.
    The owner Festim and his wife Sonila were very friendly and helpful.
    Pietro pietro
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de junho de 2018

    Very nice vibes

    The atmosphere is great
    Wumiy
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de maio de 2018
    The host is very friendly.thanks for meeting interesting people in bag packer hostel ~
    Ciro
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de maio de 2018
    Coffe and Breakfast,Dinnerpartys with delicous Homemades! Raki as Welcomedrink,Great Atmosphere!
    Klaudio
    al

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    22 de abril de 2018

    Below my expectations.

    Everything was terrible! Torn sheets, dirty rooms, awful bathrooms, old house with fallen plasters.
    I liked only the effort from Karl to by attentive and kind.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    16 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sacha
    al

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    thesakeris-kourtrajme
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    23 de outubro de 2017

    ok hostel for a short stopover (off season review)

    (1) No, there was no welcome drink. (2) the shower water pressure is ridiculously low, how can you have decent cleaning drop by drop from a rusty hotwatertank? what a joke.
    (1) Receptionist was very reactive and being friendly, informative. (2) kitchen, wifi, clean bed was offered to me. (3) it was during off season, so, difficult to figure out how social it can be. The tiny convenience store in front of the hostel sells beer in addition to other basic goods, tiny bit more pricey but retailer is fun.
    grold
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Roel
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de setembro de 2017
    The toilets en shower were very basic, not enuf sanitair for the amout of guest is a drama
    The owner was very friendly en helpful, knows a lot about the area, and even more Take the offerd boattrip is 15 euros well spend, you will be away all day on THE BLACK SPARROW with a real pirate captain and very cablebel crew
    Robin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de setembro de 2017

    Peaceful place

    In a quiet neighborhood. The staff was very helpful in figuring out what buses we needed to take to our next destination.
    Andrea
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    12 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lucas
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tudor Gheorghiu
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    29 de agosto de 2017

    It could be better for the price.

    The hostel is an old house that is not very stylish. The shower place was dirty when I used it.
    The owner of the hostel is very friendly and helpful. The garden in front of the hostel is nice. Good breakfast.
    Natasha
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de agosto de 2017

    Great stay in Vlora!

    Festim was an amazing host and was always there to help you out and give advice on what to do. The hostel has a nice outdoor area so it's really easy to meet people and a great place to be as a solo traveler! Nice beaches nearby, great break fast and comfortable beds :) I would definitely go back again!!
    Angelika
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    23 de agosto de 2017
    The bathroom was disgusting. One Bathroom split into 3 Departments, two toilets and a shower. While you take a shower someone can use the toilet. We borrowed some towels, but you couldn´t use them because they smelled so bad. The owner has his own exchange rate, so he gets more money.
    The volunteers were nice.
    arjan papathimiu
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de agosto de 2017
    Best hostel I have ever stayed! It makes you feel like home and actually it is an old Albanian home with a garden ! I liked it so much I stayed there three nights Wonderful balcony to hang out with backpackers from all over the world The owner is the most kind man of vlora! It is a must place
    alexandre
    nc

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Drunk guests!
    Nice breakfast, cool owner !!
    Harry
    al

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    8 de agosto de 2017

    A really friendly hostel a bit out of the way.

    The location was pretty far from the water, though the neighborhood has everything you need and there's a bus nearby. The bathroom was clean but looked like it had seen better days, and despite some fans it was so hot even at night.
    Festim and the staff were really helpful and kind. I instantly felt like I was a guest in someone's home. It felt like they were listening to each guest to make sure they felt safe and comfortable. The atmosphere with the other guests was very friendly as well.
    GEMMA ESTRUCH GREGORI
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    31 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações